Eskey 63 Ranger

eskey

What is your in game character name?
Eskey

What is your Race, Class, and Level?
Half Elf(Tunare), Ranger and 63 (Edited level)

How many AA's do you have?

Is this your main character?
Currently my only character, I started playing on Agnarr on April 10th fresh.

What guild are you currently in, if any, and why are you leaving? What other guilds have you been in?
Shadow Requiem and because it's hard to spell.... kidding, their raid times are just a little to early for me to make consistently. I joined because two RL friends wanted me to raid with them but neither of them have been able to play more than 45 minutes since the day I started playing on Agnarr. So I feel it's time to find something that fits my time schedule.

Did an existing FoR member request for you to apply? (Referrals are not required, but may expedite your application.)
No, I have grouped a lot with Frazzleburn, and Syhtrak was one of my childhood idols. (I was a little brat on Torvonnilous where Blades of Wrath ruled the world.)

Do you have any prior EQ/MMO raid experience? If so, explain.
I raided everything up to time on Torvonnilous in era, Blades didnt let anyone else into time! Also played over a dozen different emulator servers over the years with various points in progression and styles of play(no box, 3 box, anybox/macroquest). I've also raided in top 20 competitive guilds in wow etc... I have forgotten a lot more than I remember, it's slowly coming back to me.

Do you own a set of resist gear or are you capable of acquiring resist gear when necessary?
I do not, I fully intend to. On live we used to go 9-18man NToV dragons in downtime. It would be fun to do that again.

What time zone are you in?
I live in CST, however I work til about 7-8 CST most nights and sometimes slightly later. Then get on and play until about 5am.

What keys do you have? How close to completion are you on keys that you don't have?